Hours & Holidays Archive


2014 Holidays

Date Holiday
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 17 Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Monday, October 13 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 28 Clerk's office closed except for emergency filings
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day
 Friday, December 26
Clerk's office closed except for emergency filings

2013 Holidays


Date Holiday
Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 18 Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 Clerk's Office closed except for emergency filings
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day