Hours & Holidays Archive

2013 Holidays


Date Holiday
Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 18 Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 Clerk's Office closed except for emergency filings
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day