Fourth Circuit EDR Coordinators


Court of Appeals 

Frank Laney (Primary): 919-469-2853, Frank_Laney@ca4.uscourts.gov

Geetha Ravindra (Alternate): 804-916-2181, Geetha_Ravindra@ca4.uscourts.gov

Maryland

David Ciambruschini (Primary): 410-962-3228, David_Ciambruschini@mdd.uscourts.gov
United States District Court
Bankruptcy Court and Probation Office Alternate

Thomas C. Kearns (Primary): 410-962-7806, Thomas_Kearns@mdb.uscourts.gov
United States Bankruptcy Court
District Court and Probation Office Alternate

Chris Keating (Primary): 410-962-4916, Chris_Keating@mdp.uscourts.gov
Probation Office
District Court and Bankruptcy Court Alternate

North Carolina Eastern

Kimberly Williams (Primary): 919-838-7720, Kimberly_Williams@ncep.uscourts.gov
United States District Court and Probation Office

Michelle Gray (Alternate): 919-838-7721, Michelle_Gray@ncep.uscourts.gov
United States District Court and Probation Office

Claire Glover (Primary): 919-334-3822, Claire_Glover@nceb.uscourts.gov
United States Bankruptcy Court

North Carolina Middle

Sarah Bruce (Primary): 336-358-4174, Sarah_Bruce@ncmba.uscourts.gov

United States District Court, Bankruptcy Court, and Probation Office 

Nathan Beamguard (Alternate): 336-332-6123: Nathan_Beamguard@ncmd.uscourts.gov


Eric Placke (Primary)
: 336-333-5473, Eric_Placke@fd.org
Federal Public Defender’s Office

North Carolina Western

Erica Petri (Primary): 704-350-7603, Erica_Petri@ncwp.uscourts.gov
United States District Court, Probation Office, and Bankruptcy Court

Terry Leitner (Alternate), 704-350-7416, Terry_Leitner@ncwd.uscourts.gov
United States District Court and Probation Office

Tammy Hightower (Alternate), 828-771-7212, Tammy_Hightower@ncwd.uscourts.gov
United States District Court and Probation Office

Ashley Espinosa (Alternate): 704-350-7538, Ashley_L_Espinosa@ncwb.uscourts.gov
United States Bankruptcy Court

South Carolina

Billie Goodman (Primary): 803-253-3491, Billie_Goodman@scd.uscourts.gov

United States District Court

Larry Long (Alternate): 803-253-3482, Larry_Long@scd.uscourts.gov
United States District Court

Crystal Banks (Primary): 803-765-5007, Crystal_Banks@scb.uscourts.gov
United States Bankruptcy Court

Dina Joy Stockwell (Alternate): 803-765-5061, Dina_Stockwell@scb.uscourts.gov
United States Bankruptcy Court

Marla Watkins (Primary): 803-765-5080, Marla_Watkins@fd.org
Federal Public Defender’s office

Joseph A. (Alex) Alvarez (Ptrimary): 304-324-4007, Alex_Alvarez@wvsd.uscourts.gov
United States Probation Office 

Sarah Bruce (Alternate) : 336-358-4174, Sarah_Bruce@ncmba.uscourts.gov
United States Probation Office 

Virginia Eastern

Deborah A. Cramer (Primary): 703-299-3324, Deborah_Cramer@vaed.uscourts.gov
United States District Court
Alternate for Bankruptcy and Probation Office

Valencia Valentine (Primary): 804-916-2496, Val_Valentine@vaeb.uscourts.gov
United States Bankruptcy Court

Danae Rodriguez (Primary): 757-222-7332, Danae_Rodriguez@vaep.uscourts.gov
Probation Office
Alternate for District Court and Bankruptcy

Virginia Western

Alexis Tahinci (Alternate): 276-628-4080 Ext 8134, AlexisT@vawd.uscourts.gov
United States District Court and Probation Office

Elizabeth Nichols (Primary): 540-795-6315, Elizabeth_Nichols@vawb@uscourts.gov
United States Bankruptcy Court

Marleca Adams (Alternate): 434-209-6313, Marleca_Adams@vawb.uscourts.gov
United States Bankruptcy Court

Mary Butenschoen (Primary): 540-857-5100 Ext 5312, MaryB@vawd.uscourts.gov

Probation Office

West Virginia Northern

Kelly Fry (Primary): 304-234-0399, Kelly_Fry@wvnd.uscourts.gov
District Court and Probation Office

West Virginia Southern

Madeleine J. Jaeck (Primary): 304-347-3191, Madeleine_Jaeck@wvsd.uscourts.gov
United States District Court, Bankruptcy Court, and Probation Office
Alternate for Federal Public Defender’s office

Joseph A. (Alex) Alvarez (Alternate): 304-324-4007, Alex_Alvarez@wvsd.uscourts.gov
Probation Office and District Court

Kris Gerencir (Alternate): 304-347-3101, Kris_Gerencir@wvsd.uscourts.gov
United States District Court and Probation Office

David Bungard (Primary): 304-347-3350, David_Bungard@fd.org
Federal Public Defender’s Office