Fourth Circuit EDR Coordinators


Court of Appeals 

Jerome “Jerry” Woods II (Primary): 410-540-4955, Jerry_Woods@ca4.uscourts.gov

Maryland

David Ciambruschini (Primary): 410-962-3228, David_Ciambruschini@mdd.uscourts.gov
United States District Court
Bankruptcy Court and Probation Office Alternate

Thomas C. Kearns (Primary): 410-962-7806, Thomas_Kearns@mdb.uscourts.gov
United States Bankruptcy Court
District Court and Probation Office Alternate

Chris Keating (Primary): 410-962-4916, Chris_Keating@mdp.uscourts.gov
Probation Office
District Court and Bankruptcy Court Alternate

Amy Fitzgibbons (Primary):
301-344-0600, Amy_Fitzgibbons@fd.org.
Federal Public Defender's Office

North Carolina Eastern

Tuell Waters: 252-830-2344, Tuell_Waters@ncep.uscourts.gov
United States District Court and Probation Office

Brandy Baird: 910-679-2011, Brandy_Baird@ncep.uscourts.gov
United States District Court and Probation Office

Scott Cannon: 919-645-1744, Scott_Cannon@ncep.uscourts.gov
United States District Court and Probation Office

Alyssa Hockaday: 919-645-1749, Alyssa_Hockaday@ncep.uscourts.gov
United States District Court and Probation Office

Claire Glover (Primary): 919-334-3822, Claire_Glover@nceb.uscourts.gov
United States Bankruptcy Court

Christine Castelloe: 919-334-3824, Christine_Castelloe@nceb.uscourts.gov
United States Bankruptcy Court

Ed Gray: 919-857-3985, Edward_gray@fd.org
Federal Public Defender's Office

Zulai Rodriguez: 919-856-4236, Zulai_Rodriguez@fd.org
Federal Public Defender's Office

North Carolina Middle

Sarah Bruce (Primary): 336-358-4174, Sarah_Bruce@ncmba.uscourts.gov

United States District Court, Bankruptcy Court, and Probation Office 

Nathan Beamguard (Alternate): 336-332-6123, Nathan_Beamguard@ncmd.uscourts.gov


Kathleen Gleason (Primary)
: 336-333-5473, Kathlee_Gleason@fd.org
Federal Public Defender’s Office

North Carolina Western

Erica Petri (Primary): 704-350-7603, Erica_Petri@ncwp.uscourts.gov
United States District Court, Probation Office, and Bankruptcy Court

Terry Leitner (Alternate), 704-350-7416, Terry_Leitner@ncwd.uscourts.gov
United States District Court and Probation Office

Tammy Hightower (Alternate), 828-771-7212, Tammy_Hightower@ncwd.uscourts.gov
United States District Court and Probation Office

Ashley Espinosa (Alternate): 704-350-7538, Ashley_L_Espinosa@ncwb.uscourts.gov
United States Bankruptcy Court

Amanda Buckner (Primary): 704-688-6936, Amanda_Buckner@fd.org
Megan Hoffman (Alternate): 704-688-6959, Megan_Hoffman@fd.org
Federal Public Defender’s Office

South Carolina

Billie Goodman (Primary): 803-253-3491, Billie_Goodman@scd.uscourts.gov

United States District Court

Larry Long (Alternate): 803-253-3482, Larry_Long@scd.uscourts.gov
United States District Court

Crystal Banks (Primary): 803-765-5007, Crystal_Banks@scb.uscourts.gov
United States Bankruptcy Court

Rita Demott (Alternate)
: 803-765-5436, Rita_Demott@scb.uscourts.gov
United States Bankruptcy Court

Marla Watkins (Primary): 803-765-5080, Marla_Watkins@fd.org
Federal Public Defender’s Office

Lora Blanchard (Alternate): (803) 765-5080, Lora_Blanchard@fd.org
Federal Public Defender’s Office

Joseph A. (Alex) Alvarez (Primary): 304-324-4007, Alex_Alvarez@wvsd.uscourts.gov
United States Probation Office 

Sarah Bruce (Alternate) : 336-358-4174, Sarah_Bruce@ncmba.uscourts.gov
United States Probation Office 

Virginia Eastern

Deborah A. Cramer (Primary): 703-299-3324, Deborah_Cramer@vaed.uscourts.gov
United States District Court
Alternate for Bankruptcy and Probation Office

Valencia Valentine (Primary): 804-916-2496, Val_Valentine@vaeb.uscourts.gov
United States Bankruptcy Court

Danae Rodriguez (Primary): 757-222-7332, Danae_Rodriguez@vaep.uscourts.gov
United States Probation Office
Alternate for District Court and Bankruptcy

Jeremy “Jay” Leinen  (Alternate): 703-600-0835, Jeremy_Leinen@fd.org
United States Probation Office

Laura Koenig (Primary): 804-565-0881, Laura_Koenig@fd.org
Federal Public Defender

Virginia Western

Scott Jones (Primary): 434-799-8700, ScottJ@vawd.uscourts.gov

United States District Court

Marleca Adams (Alternate): 434-209-6313, Marleca_Adams@vawb.uscourts.gov
United States Bankruptcy Court

Mary Butenschoen (Primary): 540-857-5100 Ext 5312, MaryB@vawd.uscourts.gov
United States Probation Office

Rhonda Bowman (Primary): 540-777-0896, Rhonda_Bowman@fd.org
Federal Public Defender's Office

West Virginia Northern

Kelly Fry (Primary): 304-234-0399, Kelly_Fry@wvnd.uscourts.gov
District Court and Probation Office

West Virginia Southern

Madeleine J. Jaeck (Primary): 304-347-3191, Madeleine_Jaeck@wvsd.uscourts.gov
United States District Court, Bankruptcy Court, and Probation Office
Alternate for Federal Public Defender’s office

Kris Gerencir (Alternate): 304-347-3101, Kris_Gerencir@wvsd.uscourts.gov
United States District Court and Probation Office

Joseph A. (Alex) Alvarez (Alternate): 304-324-4007, Alex_Alvarez@wvsd.uscourts.gov
Probation Office and United States District Court

Jennifer Simes (Alternate): 304-347-3042 Jennifer_Simes@wvsb.uscourts.gov
United States Bankruptcy Court

David Bungard (Primary): 304-347-3350, David_Bungard@fd.org
Federal Public Defender’s Office

Naaman F. Dunn (Alternate): 304-610-0752, Naaman_Dunn@fd.org
Federal Public Defender’s Office